My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Colette Broadway

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404

“Colette is the absolute best. This is our second property we have closed in and Iím sure not the last. She makes it super easy and does so much leg work for me. Super knowledgeable and knows exactly what Iím looking for. Colette is a great agent, but an even better friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - Jacob & Audra W
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403

“We LOVED working with Colette!! She was so fantastic with the whole process from beginning to the end and beyond! She is very knowledgeable of locations and helped show us the right house for us! Colette was also very flexible with us, as this market shows, you have to be flexible. This was great for us due to being out of towners! She truly was incredible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - Diego B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-3545

“Colette was awesome all throughout the process of us purchasing our home. She was always on top of things and very responsive. I really appreciate all the she did for us and donít think anyone would do any better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2021 - Justin and Christina D
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2602

“Colette is an excellent agent. Her honesty and sincerity are her strong suits and she has her clients best interest in mind at all times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - John & Deanna H
Sold a home in 2020 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-1207

“We bought our new house with Colette and sold our old house with Colette. She is the only person I would go to for buying or selling, she did a fantastic job. She is always there to answer any questions and very aggressive finding you exactly the home of your dreams.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Mark & Mary V
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-2443

“Being a novice about real estate, I had alot of questions. She answered every one (sometimes more than once) in a friendly and timely manner. I have already recommended her on my Facebook page.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Daniel & Kathleen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1388

“I found Colette to be available & responsive to any of our requests to see properties or to answer any questions. Excellent communication skills helped to develop trust & confidence from the start of our working relationship. Colette was a great match for our real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Jason P
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-3061

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2020 - Dan & Judi M
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5923

“We were moving from AZ to the Racine area and Colette did an excellent job helping us to find a home via long distance. She was very responsive and had lots of patience with our questions and explained them in a way we could understand. The closing on our new home went very smoothly thanks to Colette and her attention to detail. Would highly recommend Colette.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Laura C
Bought a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3961

“Colette was always attentive and helpful with any and all questions we had. She was always readily available to show us listings we were interested in and she found us the perfect home we were looking for. We will always highly recommend her to our friends and family who are looking to move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Barb F
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-2461

“Awesome to work with! Not pushy and highly responsive! Definitely would recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2019 - Christian M
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403

“Colette was an amazing asset to our home buying process. She worked at all times with professionalism, integrity and diligence. We were out of state buyers and after viewing houses with Colette a few times I was confident that she understood what features were most important to me in a home. I did not personally tour the house my husband and I purchased, but between the two of them I was never nervous about not having seen it prior to purchase, and am pleased with the outcome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colette to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in Racine and the surrounding areas. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2019 - Rob and Linda W
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53403-4610

“Took calls day and night. Calm, wonderful, extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Craig & Eileen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Somers, WI 53144-1509

“Colette's background includes working as a paralegal in both a private and public environment. This was apparent when she reviewed contracts and amendments. She also had excellent communication skills.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2019 - Mike & Dawn Y
Sold a home in 2019 in Elmwood Park, WI 53405-4709

“Colette is hard working and knowledgeable. Great agent and person. Thanks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Jeffrey C
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53403-4232

“Colette made our first time buying a house a painless and easy experience. She will be our realtor from now on. Thanks Colette we love our house!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Linda & Harold V
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402

“Colette was the perfect agent for our needs. She worked well with our mortgage people who were servicing our VA Loan. She stayed on top of things as they came up, and kept us moving on track. I've worked in real estate before (in administration) and I've met a LOT of agents. Colette is outstanding! Personable, responsive, detail-oriented, and easy to work with! Thank you Colette, and thanks First Weber!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4230

“Colette was all of the above and worked tirelessly on my behalf to make at least one of my bucket list items come true! I would use her again if the need came up and absolutely would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Brad B
Bought a home in 2017 in Linn, WI 53147-4066

“Colette was great! Not only did she research houses for me, was also very responsive on getting us into houses I found online. Very knowledgeable in every aspect, especially when it comes to wording for offers/contract/amendments. Was professional throughout the entire process. I appreciated all her help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Donna & Jeffrey B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53403-2431

“The results are in the sale! I was very happy with my choice in agents! Once again thanks to Colette. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Elizabeth L
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-3585

“Colette was a pleasure to work with. She knew what I was looking for and always seemed to find the time to show me potential homes. She sent me numerous prospects by email and text and was always eager to help me. She listened to me! she showed me one house that did not have off street parking. I told her that would not work because I need a driveway for my vintage VW, the next time we went out she made sure all of the house had off street parking. When driving from house to house she was a tour guide about Racine. She told me about first Fridays and different things that go on in Racine. She told me where to get the best Kringle and the best Mexican food. She is a gem! I highly recommend her! ”

Show all testimonials